Published in «Creative Economy»11 / 2019
DOI: 10.18334/ce.13.11.41351

Methodology of human capital development from the perspective of digital economy

Borsch Lyudmila Mikhaylovna, Institute of Economics and Management (division) of the Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education «V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University», Russia

Zharova Amina Rimasovna, Institute of Economics and Management (division) of the Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education «V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University», Russia

Методология развития человеческого капитала с позиций цифровой экономики - View in Russian

 Download PDF | Downoads: 137

Abstract:
In the scientific and technological progress development era, modernization and innovative development, research of the reproduction of human capital covers broad horizons of interdependent and interrelated, relevant to economic theory, modern practices. The purpose of the study is to develop adequate concepts and methodology for the development, reproduction of human capital in the digital economy. To achieve the goal the following tasks had been performed. The modern scientific comprehension of the human capital reproduction was investigated. The human capital was considered as a driver of economic growth in the country. The methodology for human capital reproduction was developed. The algorithm for the development of human capital was defined. In the research, the holistic approach in the consideration of human capital in the system of economic activity and in the accumulation of professional qualities throughout life was implemented. The main imperatives of the holistic approach in the formation of reproductive processes of human capital are able to integrate other methodological approaches. Investment approach, where investments are the main factor of development, contributes to the transition to the activity approach. In the process of forming the algorithm of human capital development, the author substantiates the main definitions of “innovative potential“ and “innovative activity“, analyzes their main features in the system of functioning of the economic system. The author's vision of these two definitions, expressed in a single process, allows us to consider them as a key connecting link of innovative potential and innovative activity in the economic system. In this process, a new quality of elements and links is manifested in the form of the achieved integral result of activity, which is revealed in the form of a new product. As a result of introduction of achievements of scientific and technical progress and new knowledge-intensive production capacities in production processes there is a differentiated emergence of a set of new competences. A person masters these competencies to move to the next level of development, hence, the reproductive processes of human capital development occur. The conceptual provisions of the reproduction of human capital are formed on the basis of the analysis of the genesis of economic thought. The regularities of influence of market relations in the process of evolutionary concepts of reproduction processes of human capital influencing the increase of requirements to biological properties of the person are revealed. The reproduction processes of human potential are influenced by the development of the digital economy, scientific and technological progress, as well as the development of high-tech industries.

Keywords:

competences, digital economy, human capital, innovations, innovative activity, innovative potential, methodology

JEL-Classification: B40, J24, O31, O33

Citation:
Borsch L.M., Zharova A.R. (2019). Methodology of human capital development from the perspective of digital economy [Metodologiya razvitiya chelovecheskogo kapitala s pozitsiy tsifrovoy ekonomiki]. Creative Economy, 13(11). (in Russian). – doi: 10.18334/ce.13.11.41351.


References (transliterated):
(2018). Doklad o mirovom razvitii, «Obuchenie dlya realizatsii obrazovatelnyh perspektiv» [World Development Report: Learning to Realize Education’s Promise] Vashington. (in Russian).
Barro R.J. (1996). Determinants of Economic Growth: A Cross-Country Empirical Study National Bureau of Economic Research. (5698).
Becker G.S. (1975). Front matter, Human Capital: A Theoretical and Empirical Analysis, with Special Reference to Education New York. 1
Borsch L.M. (2018). Modernizatsiya ekonomiki: tekhnologii VS chelovek [Modernisation of the economy: Technologies vs humans]. Journal of the Ural State University of Economics. 19 (3). 42-54. (in Russian). doi: 10.29141/2073-1019-2018-19-3-5 .
Borsch L.M., Gerasimova S.V. (2018). Prostranstvennaya model innovatsionnogo tekhnologicheskogo regionalnogo razvitiya [Spatial model of innovative technological regional development]. St. Petersburg Polytechnic University Journal of Engineering Science and Technology. 11 (4). 185-199. (in Russian). doi: 10.18721/JE.11414 .
Dobrynin L.I., Dyatlov S.A., Tsyrenova E.D. (1999). Chelovecheskiy kapital v tranzitivnoy ekonomike: formirovanie, otsenka, effektivnost, ispolzovanie [The human capital in transitive economy: formation, assessment, efficiency, use] SPb.: Sankt-Peterburgskaya izdatelsko-knigotorgovaya firma "Nauka". (in Russian).
Energizing the World with InnovationGlobal innovation index. Retrieved from https://www.globalinnovationindex.org/gii-2018-report
Gruzkov I.V. (2009). K probleme metodologicheskikh osnovaniy analiza sushchnosti cheloveka v ekonomicheskoy nauke [To the problem of the methodological basis of the analysis of human nature in Economics]. Vestnik Universiteta. (26). 23-26. (in Russian).
Human capital IndexWorldbank. Retrieved from https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/bitstream/handle/10986/30498/33252.pdf
Kokuytseva T.V. (2014). Dvizhushchaya sila progressa. Tendentsii i perspektivy razvitiya chelovecheskogo kapitala v Rossii [The driving force of progress. Trends and prospects of human capital development in Russia]. Creative economy. (10(94)). (in Russian).
Lucas R.E. (1988). On the Mechanics of Economic Development Journal of Monetary Economics. (22).
Nelson R.R., Phelps E.S. (1966). Investment in Humans, Technological Diffusion, and Economic Growth The American Economic Review. (56(1-2)). 69-75.
Romer P. (1990). Endogenous Technological Change Journal of Political Economy. (98(5)). 71-102.
Solow R.M. (1957). Technical Progress & the Aggregate Production Function Review of Economics & Statistics. 39
The Global Competitiveness Report 2018World economic forum. Retrieved from http://www3.weforum.org/docs/GCR2018/05FullReport/TheGlobalCompetitivenessReport2018.pdf
Doklad o mirovom razvitii «Izmenenie kharaktera truda»Vsemirnyy bank. (in Russian). Retrieved from http://documents.worldbank.org/curated/en/469061544801350816/pdf/WDR-2019-RUSSIAN.pdf
Doklad. Indeksy i indikatory chelovecheskogo razvitiya: Obnovlennye statisticheskie dannyeHdr.undp.org. Retrieved from http://hdr.undp.org/sites/default/files/2018_human_development_statistical_update_ru.pdf
Nauka, innovatsii i informatsionnoe obschestvoFederalnaya sluzhba gosudarstvennoy statistiki. Retrieved from http://www.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_main/rosstat/ru/statistics/science_and_innovations/1

Методология развития человеческого капитала с позиций цифровой экономики

Борщ Л.М., Жарова А.Р.
Methodology of human capital development from the perspective of digital economy - View in English

 Скачать PDF

Аннотация:
В эпоху развития научно-технического прогресса, модернизации и инновационного развития исследования воспроизводства человеческого капитала охватывают широкие горизонты взаимозависимых и взаимосвязанных, значимых для экономической теории, актуальных практик.
Цель исследования заключается в выработке адекватных концептов и методологии развития и воспроизводства человеческого капитала в разрезе цифровой экономики. Для достижения цели были выполнены следующие задачи: исследованы современные научные понимания сущности воспроизводства человеческого капитала; рассмотрен человеческий капитал как драйвер развития экономического роста страны; разработана методология воспроизводства человеческого капитала; определен алгоритм развития человеческого капитала. В процессе исследования применялся целостный подход при рассмотрении человеческого капитала, как системы экономических отношений, в системе хозяйственной деятельности, и накоплении профессиональных качеств на протяжении жизни. Основные императивы целостного подхода при формировании воспроизводственных процессов человеческого капитала способны интегрировать в себе другие методологические подходы. Инвестиционный подход, где инвестиции выступают основным фактором развития, способствует к переходу в деятельностный подход. В процессе формирования алгоритма развития человеческого капитала дано авторское обоснование основных дефиниций «инновационный потенциал» и «инновационная деятельность», проанализированы их основные особенности в системе функционирования экономической системы. Авторское видение этих двух дефиниций, выраженных в едином процессе, позволяет рассматривать их как ключевое соединяющее звено инновационного потенциала и инновационной деятельности в экономической системе. В данном процессе проявляется новое качество элементов и звеньев, в форме достигнутого интегрального результата деятельности, что проявляется в виде нового продукта. Внедряя в процессы производства достижения научно-технического прогресса, новые наукоемкие производственные мощности, происходит дифференцированное появление множества новых компетенций. Данные компетенции человек осваивает для перехода на следующий уровень своего развития, отсюда происходят воспроизводственные процессы развития человеческого капитала. Сформированы концептуальные положения сущности воспроизводства человеческого капитала, на основании анализа генезиса экономической мысли. Выявлены закономерности воздействия рыночных отношений в процессе эволюционных концептов воспроизводственных процессов человеческого капитала влияющие на повышение требований к биологическим свойствам человека. На воспроизводственные процессы человеческого потенциала влияет развитие цифровой экономики, научно-технического прогресса, развитие наукоемких, высокотехнологических производств.

JEL-классификация:

Цитировать публикацию:
Борщ Л.М., Жарова А.Р. Методология развития человеческого капитала с позиций цифровой экономики // Креативная экономика. – 2019. – Том 13. – № 11. – С. 2141-2158. – doi: 10.18334/ce.13.11.41351

Borsch, L.M., & Zharova, A.R. (2019) Methodology of human capital development from the perspective of digital economy. Kreativnaya ekonomika, 13(11), 2141-2158. doi: 10.18334/ce.13.11.41351 (in Russian)

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству авторов научных статей

Публикация научных статей по экономике в журналах РИНЦ, ВАК (высокий импакт-фактор). Срок публикации - от 1 месяца.

creativeconomy.ru Москва + 7 495 648 6241



Источники:
1. Борщ Л.М. Модернизация экономики: технологии VS человек // Известия уральского государственного экономического университета. – 2018. – № 3. – С. 42-54. – doi: 10.29141/2073-1019-2018-19-3-5 .
2. Борщ Л.М., Герасимова С.В. Пространственная модель инновационного технологического регионального развития // Научно-технические ведомости санкт-петербургского государственного политехнического университета. экономические науки. – 2018. – № 4. – С. 185-199. – doi: 10.18721/JE.11414 .
Доклад о мировом развитии «Изменение характера труда». Всемирный банк. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: http://documents.worldbank.org/curated/en/469061544801350816/pdf/WDR-2019-RUSSIAN.pdf.
4. Грузков И.В. К проблеме методологических оснований анализа сущности человека в экономической науке // Вестник университета. – 2009. – № 26. – С. 23-26.
Добрынин Л.И., Дятлов С.А., Цыренова Е.Д. Человеческий капитал в транзитивной экономике: формирование, оценка, эффективность, использование. / Монография. - СПб.: Санкт-Петербургская издательско-книготорговая фирма "Наука" , 1999. – 309(7) с.
Доклад. Индексы и индикаторы человеческого развития: Обновленные статистические данные. Hdr.undp.org. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: http://hdr.undp.org/sites/default/files/2018_human_development_statistical_update_ru.pdf.
Доклад о мировом развитии, «Обучение для реализации образовательных перспектив». - Вашингтон, 2018.
8. Кокуйцева Т.В. Движущая сила прогресса. Тенденции и перспективы развития человеческого капитала в России // Креативная экономика. – 2014. – № 10(94).
Наука, инновации и информационное общество. Федеральная служба государственной статистики. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: http://www.gks.ru/wps/wcm/connect/rosstat_main/rosstat/ru/statistics/science_and_innovations/1.
10. Barro R.J. Determinants of Economic Growth: A Cross-Country Empirical Study // National Bureau of Economic Research. – 1996. – № 5698.
11. Becker G.S. Front matter, Human Capital: A Theoretical and Empirical Analysis, with Special Reference to Education // New York. – 1975.
Human capital Index. Worldbank. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/bitstream/handle/10986/30498/33252.pdf.
13. Lucas R.E. On the Mechanics of Economic Development // Journal of Monetary Economics. – 1988. – № 22.
14. Romer P. Endogenous Technological Change // Journal of Political Economy. – 1990. – № 98(5). – С. 71-102.
15. Nelson R.R., Phelps E.S. Investment in Humans, Technological Diffusion, and Economic Growth // The American Economic Review. – 1966. – № 56(1-2). – С. 69-75.
Energizing the World with Innovation. Global innovation index. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: https://www.globalinnovationindex.org/gii-2018-report.
17. Solow R.M. Technical Progress & the Aggregate Production // Function Review of Economics & Statistics. – 1957.
The Global Competitiveness Report 2018. World economic forum. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: http://www3.weforum.org/docs/GCR2018/05FullReport/TheGlobalCompetitivenessReport2018.pdf.