Published in «Food Policy and Security»2 / 2019
DOI: 10.18334/ppib.6.2.41384

«Умное» сельское хозяйство как перспективный вектор роста аграрного сектора экономики России

Anischenko A.N. , Market Economy Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

«Умное» сельское хозяйство как перспективный вектор роста аграрного сектора экономики России - View in Russian

 Download PDF | Downoads: 31

Abstract:
Due to the modern condition of scientific-technical progress farmers can not only use in the manufacture of digital technology, but also make agriculture in general manageable and predictable. In the article the analysis of application of smart technology in world agriculture, as well as the essence of “smart“ agriculture as a promising vector of growth of the agricultural sector of the Russian economy has been carried out. The purpose of this article is a review of used smart technologies in agriculture and identificate development prospects of their application in Russia. The object of study is the agricultural sector, the subject - “smart“ technologies in agriculture. The methodological basis is interdisciplinary approach, which is implemented to use the principles of objectivity and consistency. The study used a method of theoretical analysis and synthesis, statistical analysis, classification, method of induction and deduction, comparison, etc. Results. The article identifies that agriculture is undergoing a new technological revolution, supported by politicians worldwide. Smart technologies (e.g., artificial intelligence, robotics and the Internet of things, etc.) can play an important role in achieving higher performance and greater environmental efficiency in agriculture. It is revealed that intelligent agriculture is also addressing the interlinked challenges of food security and climate change and brings benefits to small farmers by improving the efficiency of resources such as labor, seeds and fertilizers, increasing food security. Protecting ecosystems and landscapes, the reasonable practice of agriculture helps protect natural resources for future generations. The world's agricultural market is determined by the growing uncertainty in the global climate. The market is characterized by the rising concerns about food security, combined with land productivity and yields of agricultural crops on the basis of agriculture.

Keywords:

agribusiness, agriculture, artificial intelligence, digitization, information technology, modernization, smart agriculture, smart farm, Smart technology
Citation:
Anischenko A.N. (2019). «Умное» сельское хозяйство как перспективный вектор роста аграрного сектора экономики России [«Umnoe» selskoe khozyaystvo kak perspektivnyy vektor rosta agrarnogo sektora ekonomiki Rossii]. Food Policy and Security, 6(2). (in Russian). – doi: 10.18334/ppib.6.2.41384.


References (transliterated):
Agriculture: 0.4 the future of farming technology. World governmentsummitWorldgovernmentsummit. Retrieved from https://www.worldgovernmentsummit.org/api/publications/document?id=95df8ac4-e97c-6578-b2f8-ff0000a7ddb6
Blokhin V.N. (2018). Kontseptsiya «umnogo» selskogo khozyaystva – osnova dlya perekhoda k ustoychivomu razvitiyu selskikh territoriy [The concept of intelligent agriculture – the basis for the transition to sustainable development of rural areas] I international scientific-practical conference \\\"digitalization of agroindustrial complex\\\". 66-68. (in Russian).
Ryumkin S.V., Malyhina I.N. (2017). K voprosu ob «umnom» selskom khozyaystve: sostoyanie, problemy i perspektivy razvitiya [To the issue of "smart" agriculture: status, problems and prospects of development] Agricultural science – to agricultural production of Siberia, Mongolia, Kazakhstan, Belarus and Bulgaria. 296-300. (in Russian).
Source BIS Research©Statista. Retrieved from https://de.statista.com/statistik/daten/studie/158267/umfrage/staatsquote-in-den-usa
Syusyura D.A. (2018). Agrotekhnopark kak institutsionalnaya osnova realizatsii kontseptsii «umnogo» selskogo khozyaystva [Agrotechnopark as an intentional basis for the implementation of the concept of smart agriculture] I international scientific-practical conference "digitalization of agroindustrial complex". 95-97. (in Russian).
Tsvetkov V.A., Shutkov A.A., Dudin M.N., Lyasnikov N.V. (2018). Tsifrovaya ekonomika i tsifrovye tekhnologii kak vektor strategicheskogo razvitiya natsionalnogo agropromyshlennogo sektora [Digital Economy and Digital Technologies as a Strategic Development Direction of the National Agro-industrial Sector]. Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta. Seriya 6: Ekonomika. (1). 45-64. (in Russian). doi: 10.33051/0130-0105-2018-1-45-64 .
Van Es H., Woodard J. (2017). Innovation in agriculture and food systems in the digital age The global innovation index. (13). 97-104.
Yakushev V.V., Yakushev V.P. (2018). Perspektivy «umnogo selskogo khozyaystva» v Rossii [Prospects of “smart agriculture” in Russia]. Vestnik Rossiyskoy akademii nauk. 88 (9). 773-784. (in Russian). doi: 10.31857/S086958730001690-7 .
Zavrazhnov A.A., Zavrazhnov A.I., Lantsev V.Yu., Muromtsev D.Yu., Elizarov I.A. (2018). Kontseptsiya «umnogo» selskogo khozyaystva na primere otrasli promyshlennogo sadovodstva [The concept of smart agricultureon the example of the industry of industrial gardening] I international scientific-practical conference "digitalization of agroindustrial complex". 12-16. (in Russian).

«Умное» сельское хозяйство как перспективный вектор роста аграрного сектора экономики России

Анищенко А.Н.
Translation will be available soon.

 Скачать PDF | Загрузок: 15

Аннотация:
Благодаря современному состоянию научно-технического прогресса аграрии могут не только использовать в производстве цифровые технологии, но и сделать сельское хозяйство в целом управляемым и прогнозируемым. В статье проведен анализ применения «умных» технологий в мировом сельском хозяйстве, а также рассмотрена сущность «умного» сельского хозяйства как перспективного вектора роста аграрного сектора экономики России. Целью статьи является обзор используемых «умных» smart-технологий в сельском хозяйстве и выявление перспектив развития их применения в России. Объектом исследования является аграрный сектор экономики, предметом – «умные» технологии в сельском хозяйстве. Методологической основой выступает междисциплинарный подход, который реализуется в использовании принципов объективности и системности. При проведении исследования применялся метод теоретического анализа и синтеза, статистического анализа, классификации, метод индукции и дедукции, сравнения и др. Результаты. В статье определено, что сельское хозяйство переживает новую технологическую революцию, поддерживаемую политиками во всем мире. Умные технологии (например, искусственный интеллект, робототехника и Интернет вещей и пр.) могут играть важную роль в достижении более высокой производительности и большей экологической эффективности в сельском хозяйстве. Выявлено, что интеллектуальное сельское хозяйство также решает взаимосвязанные проблемы продовольственной безопасности и изменения климата и приносит пользу мелким фермерам за счет повышения эффективности таких ресурсов, как рабочая сила, семена и удобрения, повышения продовольственной безопасности. Защищая экосистемы и ландшафты, разумная практика ведения сельского хозяйства помогает защитить природные ресурсы для будущих поколений. Мировой сельскохозяйственный рынок определяется растущей неопределенностью глобального климата. На рынке наблюдается рост озабоченности продовольственной безопасностью в сочетании с производительностью земель и урожайностью сельскохозяйственных культур на рынке интеллектуального сельского хозяйства.

JEL-классификация:

Цитировать публикацию:
Анищенко А.Н. «Умное» сельское хозяйство как перспективный вектор роста аграрного сектора экономики России // Продовольственная политика и безопасность. – 2019. – Том 6. – № 2. – С. 97-108. – doi: 10.18334/ppib.6.2.41384

Anishchenko, A.N. (2019) «Умное» сельское хозяйство как перспективный вектор роста аграрного сектора экономики России. Prodovolstvennaya politika i bezopasnost, 6(2), 97-108. doi: 10.18334/ppib.6.2.41384 (in Russian)

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству авторов научных статей

Публикация научных статей по экономике в журналах РИНЦ, ВАК (высокий импакт-фактор). Срок публикации - от 1 месяца.

creativeconomy.ru Москва + 7 495 648 6241



Источники:
Блохин В.Н. Концепция «умного» сельского хозяйства – основа для перехода к устойчивому развитию сельских территорий // I международная научно-практическая конференция "цифровизация агропромышленного комплекса": сборник научных статей. Тамбов, 2018. – С. 66-68.
Завражнов А.А., Завражнов А.И., Ланцев В.Ю., Муромцев Д.Ю., Елизаров И.А. Концепция «умного» сельского хозяйства на примере отрасли промышленного садоводства // I международная научно-практическая конференция "цифровизация агропромышленного комплекса": сборник научных статей. Тамбов, 2018. – С. 12-16.
Рюмкин С.В., Малыхина И.Н. К вопросу об «умном» сельском хозяйстве: состояние, проблемы и перспективы развития // Аграрная наука – сельскохозяйственному производству Сибири, Монголии, Казахстана, Беларуси и Болгарии: сборник научных докладов XX Международной научно-практической конференции. 2017. – С. 296-300.
Сюсюра Д.А. Агротехнопарк как институциональная основа реализации концепции «умного» сельского хозяйства // I международная научно-практическая конференция "цифровизация агропромышленного комплекса": сборник научных статей. Тамбов, 2018. – С. 95-97.
5. Цветков В.А., Шутьков А.А., Дудин М.Н., Лясников Н.В. Цифровая экономика и цифровые технологии как вектор стратегического развития национального агропромышленного сектора // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 6: Экономика. – 2018. – № 1. – С. 45-64. – doi: 10.33051/0130-0105-2018-1-45-64 .
6. Якушев В.В., Якушев В.П. Перспективы «умного сельского хозяйства» в России // Вестник Российской академии наук. – 2018. – № 9. – С. 773-784. – doi: 10.31857/S086958730001690-7 .
Agriculture: 0.4 the future of farming technology. World governmentsummit. Worldgovernmentsummit. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: https://www.worldgovernmentsummit.org/api/publications/document?id=95df8ac4-e97c-6578-b2f8-ff0000a7ddb6.
8. Van Es H., Woodard J. Innovation in agriculture and food systems in the digital age // The global innovation index. – 2017. – № 13. – С. 97-104.
Source BIS Research©. Statista. [Электронный ресурс]. URL: https://de.statista.com/statistik/daten/studie/158267/umfrage/staatsquote-in-den-usa.