Published in «Journal of Central Asia Economy»3 / 2017
DOI: 10.18334/asia.1.3.38536

Social and economic development of the Kyrgyz Republic in the current circumstances.

Atashova Ayzada , Kyrgyz National University named after Jusup Balasagyn, Russia

Orozonova Azyk Abdykasymovna, Institute of Economics after A.Alyshbaev (Kyrgyz Academy of Sciences ), Russia

Социально – экономическое развитие Кыргызской Республики в современных условиях - View in Russian

 Download PDF | Downoads: 123

Abstract:
On the basis of the application of a wide range of statistical indicators, we reveal the most characteristic processes of social and economic development of the Kyrgyz Republic. We mark out the distinctive features in the EAEU. We conclude that the poor population and socio-economic income disparities are typical to some extent for any society, regardless of the level of its development. The high polarization of the population by income level is considered to be a constraint to economic growth. This issue is being given urgent attention as it is one of the priority development goals set out in the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (until 2030).

Keywords:

growth rate, indicators, regional policy, socio-economic development, strategy

JEL-Classification: I32, O53

Citation:
Atashova A., Orozonova A.A. (2017). Social and economic development of the Kyrgyz Republic in the current circumstances. [Sotsialno – ekonomicheskoe razvitie Kyrgyzskoy Respubliki v sovremennyh usloviyakh]. Journal of Central Asia Economy, 1(3). (in Russian). – doi: 10.18334/asia.1.3.38536.


References (transliterated):
Maldybaev A.B., Orozonova A.A. (2016). Chelovecheskiy kapital kak klyuchevoy faktor ekonomicheskogo razvitiya strany [Human capital as a key factor in the economic development of the country]. Internauka. (3-3(3)). 27-32. (in Russian).
Orozonova A.A., Maldybaev A.B. (2016). Problemy chelovecheskogo kapitala v Kyrgyzskoy Respublike [Issues of human capital in the Kyrgyz Republic] Issues of modern science. 38-55. (in Russian).
Orozonova A.A., Maldybaev A.B. (2016). Nekotorye problemy razvitiya chelovecheskogo kapitala [Some problems of human capital development]. Internauka. (3-3(3)). 33-40. (in Russian).

Социально – экономическое развитие Кыргызской Республики в современных условиях

Аташова А., Орозонова А.А.
Social and economic development of the Kyrgyz Republic in the current circumstances. - View in English

 Скачать PDF

Аннотация:
На основе использования широкого круга статистических показателей раскрыты наиболее характерные процессы социально-экономического развития Кыргызской Республики. Выделены отличительные черты в рамах ЕАЭС. Сделан вывод о том, что наличие бедного населения и социально-экономическое расслоение общества по уровню материального благосостояния в той или иной степени характерно для любого общества независимо от уровня его развития. Считается, что высокая поляризация населения по уровню доходов является тормозом роста экономики, и этой проблеме уделяется пристальное внимание как одной из приоритетных целей развития, провозглашенных в Программе устойчивого развития ООН до 2030 года.

JEL-классификация:

Цитировать публикацию:
Аташова А., Орозонова А.А. Социально – экономическое развитие Кыргызской Республики в современных условиях // Экономика Центральной Азии. – 2017. – Том 1. – № 3. – С. 123-130. – doi: 10.18334/asia.1.3.38536

Atashova, A., & Orozonova, A.A. (2017) Social and economic development of the Kyrgyz Republic in the current circumstances.. Journal of Central Asia Economy, 1(3), 123-130. doi: 10.18334/asia.1.3.38536 (in Russian)

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству авторов научных статей

Публикация научных статей по экономике в журналах РИНЦ, ВАК (высокий импакт-фактор). Срок публикации - от 1 месяца.

creativeconomy.ru Москва + 7 495 648 6241



Источники:
Орозонова А.А., Малдыбаев А.Б. Проблемы человеческого капитала в Кыргызской Республике // Вопросы современной науки: коллект. науч. монография. М., 2016. – С. 38-55.
2. Орозонова А.А., Малдыбаев А.Б. Некоторые проблемы развития человеческого капитала // Интернаука. – 2016. – № 3-3(3). – С. 33-40.
3. Малдыбаев А.Б., Орозонова А.А. Человеческий капитал как ключевой фактор экономического развития страны // Интернаука. – 2016. – № 3-3(3). – С. 27-32.